how crisis acts as a source of opportunity that would be of great advantage to a person.

In an era where crisis is no longer a stranger to most people, there is fear that it would be a looming cause for individual’s giving up. However, there is no room for doubt that the existence of crisis plays a fundamental role in bettering a person regarding a variety of aspects. This essay attempts to elaborate deeper on how crisis acts as a source of opportunity that would be of great advantage to a person. To begin with, it goes without saying that a crisis is of paramount importance to a person regarding his or her process of knowledge-widening. Particularly, when a person is approached by a crisis, their initial reaction would be shock and baffled. However, on the way of resolving the problem, they would be able to gradually figure out what causes the problem and how to prevent it from happening. As a result, each crisis, in the long run, would turn into an opportunity that enables an individual to learn from past mistakes and avoid getting in the same trouble. Moreover, a crisis, unrefutably, plays a crucial role in an individual’s personal development. It has been widely acknowledged that an individual who gains respect in a certain field is not someone who does not fail, but someone who has the courage to learn and grow stronger after their failure. With that being stated, crisis is not only a mean to testify a person ’s passion for their goal but also an obstacle that, in one way or another, helps him or her desensitized to the feeling of failure. This is the reason why, nowadays, juveniles are encouraged to devote their effort to risky investments such as startups or launching new projects. It is necessary that youngsters got to experience crisis and grow to be more acquainted to problems so that they could smoothly deal with them later on. In the light of the aforementioned statements, crisis that are encountered do, undeniably, grant an individual great opportunity regarding the development of not only their technical insights but also their personal experience. The path towards success can never be completed without the existence of crisis.