Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss Both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the volume of advertising through deferent ways are increased significantly. In this regard, there are some people who believe that advertising is not effective as before and people do not care can about it anymore. However, I believe advertisement and its manners like other fields of science have changed and still can convincing people to be attracted by companies products. On the other hand, some people believe that due to the changes amount of advertising which companies produced to obtain customers people no longer deceived to buy new products. In fact, most companies and advertisement agencies in addition to their mission to introduce their products or services more appealing to the customer they affected them adversely. For example, they bombard TV shows, billboards, or even any blogs on the internet with their announcements. As a result, conversely, people avoid them and try to ignore them as a thing who never seen before. Some people believe that if they had attracted less to the advertisements, they would have saved more money for their life. However, I believe advertising is still containing the same useful techniques which are a good incentive for people to convince them to buy more. In these years using some technologies like Artificial Intelligence (AI) some novel advertising techniques are introduced that are used by companies. Using these techniques provide companies with some useful insight about their customers that give them this opportunity to grasp more customer. For instance, Facebook and Amazon track their customers' behaviour and can predict whenever they need to buy something. The more fascinating thing is that they even can predict which exact product a customer needs in the future. As a result by using AI and some new techniques people are now buying something without they know that they have been targeted by advertising magic. Some people believe that if they had attracted less to the advertisements, they would have saved more money for their life. In conclusion, although some people believe that the advertising methods are not attractive anymore for people I believe using new tools are well-equipped companies to sell their products like before.