Some people think children should have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Education for making mistakes affects youngsters' life and values. While some argue that people should give freedom to children for making mistakes, others state that adults have a duty to avoid children to make mistakes. This essay addresses both points of view and the reason why I believe children should be given chances to make mistakes. Some argue that the public should prevent children from making errors because these irremedial remedial mistakes can devastate children's life. When young adults commit illegal actions, thier future life can be ruined. To protect children's potential, adults can discipline children in strict manners. My counsin's parents educate their children with liberal policies. As a result of lack of disciplines, my cousins started to drink alcohole and smoke at an early age, and these habits made them distract from studies. On the other hand, I believe adults should give freedom to have errorneous experiences because they enable children to develop the ability to analyse. By experiences of making mistakes, the younger generation can investigate reasons for failures and give attempts until they make successful outcomes. For example, when I was doing tests, my parents were always encouraging me to answer all questions even if I did not know some of them. They believe making mistakes give opportunities to learn by heart. In fact, I remember well about the questions that I made trial and error in the past. In conclusion, while it is considered by some that people should prevent children from making mistakes so as not to spoil children's future potential, I believe children should be allowed to make mistakes freely since it develops the ability to analyse for success.