It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Young ages are motivated to be employees in part-time jobs in several countries. Some people believe this is a great idea because it will be their experience before starting full-time jobs. However, others argue because it will affect to concentrate their study. In my point of view, I think they are taught about how valuable money is, and the salary which they earn will also help their family. On the one hand, Various people consider having part-time jobs is a good idea because they can adapt their experience in their further career. My sister, for example, when she was a high school student. She does not only study but also works. She had 3 days to work in the fast-food restaurant as a cashier. After graduated, she was encouraged by the employer to interest her because she has experience in a temporary job. On the other hand, Some people disagree because it will impact their learning. They believe youths have the responsibility to only study. For instance, My friend's son who wishes to find a part-time job argues with his family about it because his parents think if he goes to work it will affect his education, hence he decides to only study. In my opinion, I consider If teenagers have an opportunity to work in temporary jobs it will be wonderful because they can learn about how the value of money is, and they are able to help their family regarding the finance. In conclusion, in various countries, some people believe teenagers should find a part-time job because they will have more experience before work in full time. By the way, others disagree with it because they are concern about education will be affected. In my point of view, I think it is better if the youths have temporary jobs because they will learn about valuable money, and they can help their family with the finance.