It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. Do you agree or disagree with this development?

We are living in a world where the Internet starts to take a lot of places. Indeed, even physical shopping has been replaced by online shopping. It is the birth of a lot of controversies. In this essay, we will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of this new form of shopping. Firstly, for many people, shopping online is easier because you can buy whatever you want, whenever you want. Accessing to evrything has never been so easy, whereas in stores some stuff was sometimes out of stock. Then, everyone can stay at home and just wait with nothing to do. As it is faster as well it looks like magic. For this reason, many people enjoys this method especially, thus living to the countryside. Then, living far away from the city takes a massive time, from 30 minutes to one hour, just to see the edge of the town. But, it is a nightmare that is hidden behind all this wonderful process. Indeed, the bankruptcy of markets is one of the sad consequences. The centre of the town is less attractive and a couple of stores are suffering a decline of funds because of this. We have some issues with an increase in poverty in this department. Then it is the spark for many people to lose their job. To conclude, I believe that it is killing human lives to only count on the Internet. Networks are funny but not when they take off some job to a good citizen.