Even though doctors advise old people to get more exercise, many old people do not get enough. What are the reasons for this? What are some possible solutions for this?

Nowadays, the actual main issue of our society is the increase in overweight in every country, especially in the range of old people. Then, doctors are providing some advice to them, explaining to practise more exercises but this often stay without enhancements. So, in this essay, we will discuss about some solutions to tackle this situation. Firstly, staying at home without moving takes a large part in our older's habits. For the only reason that, they feel tired, having sometimes some illness, their main purpose is to take a rest. For instance, a person who has suffered cancer or leukaemia has needed to undergo some heavy treatments, which may lead to gain weight or feeling exhausted. Thus, doctors are trying to help them, giving some clues in order for them, to feel better and especially to practise more physical exercise. In the first time, children might be involved, asking them to walk with their grandparents or parents might be a useful idea, in order to transform a forced action (such as walking) into a family activity. Then, the sport will be seen as a wonderful moment, making families able to share time together. Nonetheless, changing the point of view about seeing sport would be difficult whether the children will not be interested in to giving Change the form of the verb give show examples some help. However, old communities could organise some associations together in order to motivate themselves. Indeed, sometimes it is just a question of habits. To provide a clear example, instead of sitting inside their house, the oldest could organise a play with tinies objectives to achieve everyday, as go for a little walk, use more cycle, try to walk the dogs more often. Then, they could see an evolution in their own health only doing funny things. To conclude, transforming a burden into a play is the easiest way to help our older. Involving their children, to change sport as a family moment is also an option. Humans are players, it is just a question of seeing the world differently and give to them the smile again!