If racism and xenophobia are attitudes that we are taught , not born with, the problems that come from them can be resolved. Discuss the view and give our own opinion.

In this modern era, racism and xenophobia are the topic of public interest and concern. It is believed by some people that it is one of the most serious global problems and it can be resolved if we are taught. I agree with this view. Racism and xenophobia are popular attitudes in this term and age. There are many reasons behind these behaviours. First and foremost, every child has been taught about behaviours since they were borned. So they always behave like their family. Secondly, the society around them also affects their attitudes. For example, in the same region and working environment, when all people have discomfort with some people like the white hate the black ones in Europe, we easily acquired the same mindset. Therefore, racism gradually forms in children's minds, which has a bad effect on the treatment of people all over the world. If racism and xenophobia are taught effectively both from the children’s family and school, then it can be solved rapidly. Children can have knowledge about foreigners and other people from different regions. When children all over the world learn the same way, in the future, they will not lead to becoming racists and xenophobia. Everyone can feel more comfortable with others and sometimes we can set the situation of equality. Gradually, racism and xenophobia will not exist in the world. In conclusion, racism and xenophobia cause many problems but if parents and schools have a good direction in teaching students attitudes, it will be the best solution for this difficult question.