Art and music are considered some of the fundamental elements of all the societies. Do you think art and music still have a place in today's modern world of technology? Should children spend more time learning art and music at school?

Developing countries often have stagnant economies which prompt the sheer number of highly skilled workers to emigrate to advanced countries with a view of having well-paid jobs. I believe there is little doubt that the skilled emigration at high level may wreak havoc on their home countries. In order to alleviate the situation, some fundamental measures, most importantly boosting infrastructure, should be taken. A huge brain drain can have profoundly negative impacts on developing countries and exacerbate the situation. One of the major issues is the reduction of well-educated workforce who are critical to productivity of a country, stunting the economic growth. This, in turn, adversely affect earnings of low-skilled workers. The lack of doctors, for instance, can put a strain on health care services; consequently, there is high likelihood of there being an increase in the number of patients. Further fallout is remaining people at home may lack hope as a result of seeing the significant outflow of professionals. Ergo, the well-being of citizenry in these nations be strongly influenced. To restrict the brain drain and tackle the pertinent aforementioned problems, poor infrastructure in all sectors, which is the root cause, should be improved. It stands to reason that infrastructure is the backbone of any country as it generates jobs and boosts economic growth. Therefore, only by investing in development projects, such as providing reliable research facilities, can specialists be motivated to stay. One promising avenue that this can be done is contribution of foreign investors to such projects, if the least developed countries provide this opportunity to attract them. The economy would be flourish by dint of adopting these approaches, thereby encouraging citizens to not only pursue higher education, also be more optimistic about their future. In conclusion, I maintain that the skilled emigration has a knock-on effect on economies of poor countries, with remaining people’s hopes being dashed. Hence investments in infrastructure should be high on the agenda to address relevant pressing problems