In many countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think is a positive or negative situation?

In many coutries, it is more preferable for people to own their house rather than renting ones. The aim of this essay is to explain why being a house owner is essential and the disadvantages of rented house. It is undeniable that the lack of private place is one of the drawbacks for tenants. The demands of improving living standards nowadays are more and more increasing thanks to the flourish development of society. However, a rented household is not allowed to meet these needs because it requires landlord's permission. Other than that, in some rented places, tenants are also required to live with strangers that lead to the limitation in their private business as well as the annoyance from others. As the result, being a house owner is definately much better than reting one. In addition, the inconvenient is considered as a part of problem when people purchase for rented houses. The conflicts between renter and landlord are inevitable. Moreover, the contract is also a problem, which can includes some rules for tenants to keep the common benefits of others. The consequence is that living in a rented house is unstable and they might have to move out anytime. In term of finance, t is beneficial for renters who just want to live in a location in very short term. However, in the long run, it is not recommended when they must pay monthly or annually. It might causes financial burden for these people if they not have a strong financial source. In conclusion, the drawbacks of rented house take house owner into consideration as the best solution for the above problems. Being a hosue owner not only provides the privacy, but it also helps avoiding the state of unstable accomodation. Thanks to the improvment of society todays, it is much easier for people who have the difficulty in finance to own a house such as bank loan or installment. The above issuses now are not a hard topic ever.