Some teachers think that changing subjects with every lesson will help their students focus more. However, other teachers think that offering their students several lessons on the same subject in a row will help them focus more. Which opinion do you think is better?

Students aged 13 to 18 are taught a number of subjects at school. About the way to increase their concentration, teachers have different opinions over how to organize their schedules. Some teachers believe that varied subjects with every lesson will help their students focus more, while others think that offering their students several lessons on the same subject in a row will. This essay would argue that teaching various subjects is better than the same subject in-depth for students ’ concentrations for some reasons. To start with, most subjects schools provide the students with are significant and vital to grow up them to be cultured adults who will communicate well with others in the different fields. As young learners go through all the topics and courses, they can broaden their horizontals, from ancient philosophy by Plato to relative theory by Einstein. This makes them get various content on topics for interaction with other people in diverse interests or fields. Likewise, developed countries provide public schools with a broad range of programs for their young generation. Also, many scientists working for NASA were unvailed that they have used various knowledge other than their friends when socializing with peers. Secondly, learning many subjects works to search for the talents and hopes of the young generation. Because students tend to be innocent about their hopes and talents at that time or after graduating from school. Without the various learning, looking for the most optimal choice will be impossible for them. According to a recent survey on university students ’ campus life, more than half of the students who graduated from specialized high school answered that their former education must have included other choices before. To conclude, giving more chances studying many kinds of subjects is essential for young students to notice themselves for an extended course or career in the future. Because it facilitates them to participate in socializing activities as well as discover the dreams they desire.