Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A section of people states that sportspersons deserve to get huge money as wages, Others argue that it is not a fair point and they also says that people like Scientists and doctors should get more. This essay agrees that people who are working hard for the country's growth should receive more incentives. First and foremost, many people support the statement that sportsmen are achieving more in their fields and getting better results, so they are eligible for more money. This is because their proponents feel that sportsperson's contribution is huge to get country's name on top of the list, so they justify that this is totally fair. I totally disagree with this point, because whoever are playing sports they play for themself not for nation or a cause. For example, A piece of news circulating on sports professionals, that the number of incentives they are getting they are using that money for purchasing buildings and luxurious cars, other than helping new-age sports aspirants. On the other hand, some patriots feel that it is the wrong thing and they feel that that money should be provided for innovators and medical professionals. The reason behind this statement is scientists and doctors are working hard 24/7 for the sake of people's and for countries pride to keep their services better, they suggest that some amount should be allocated to them. I strongly support this point, because great inventions bring pride to a country so it is justified to provied provided more money for them. For instance, visionarys visionaries work is very important for humankind, so they deserve better pay. In conclusion, there is equal support for both the sports and other professionals, some of them say that paying huge money for sportspersons is fair, but some object to this point. However, In my opinion, it is important to give more priority to Hardworking professionals.