An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the problems associated with and some possible solutions?

Migrating to developed nations is becoming quite popular nowadays, in search of a better lifestyle and career prospects. More and more personnels such as healthcare specialists and tutors are moving to affluent nations in order to pursue their careers. There can be some issues related to this which shall be mentioned in an upcoming paragraphs while stating some of the remedies. To begin with, primarily, the problem can be the loss of well trained consultants and mentors to the society. Advanced provinces hire most skilled staff by conducting difficult regional exams, which is not possible for all to get through. Therefore, many talented doctors and teachers work hard in order to migrate other land. Consequently, losing the efficient and experienced professionals where there own community is deprived of their knowledge. For instance, there are a plethora of recognized medical doctors in USA who are basically from India and ample Indians have to travel USA to get treatment from them. Secondly, there can be a lack of enough staff in their own poverty- sticken nation as not all citizens can afford the specialized courses fees. There can be some measures that can help in solving these obstacles. Firstly, the government should provide all the necessary facilities to the special members of society such as doctors, nurses, security officers and teachers. Moreover, these members of the nation for the vital element so they must be highly paid which can alleviate their need to relocate to a great extent. Secondly, authorities should provide scholarships to their young population in order to have an increasing number of highly educated citizens. For instance, many countries that do not have advanced universities provide scholarships to get admissions of their native children in foreign institutes on a condition that they come back and practice in their homeland. In conclusion, they are always two sides to a coin. An individual must always try to work for their own country and people, however, gaining exposure and knowledge from other parts of the world is also not a bad idea. One can conduct free healthcare camps or help in sponsoring free education to the needy if they earn a good amount in other emerged nations.