Some people think that internet has brought people closer together while others think that people and communities are become more isolated Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Most people believed that worldwide network has build a wide range of communication within people, while others anticipate that folks and localities became remote. Here, I will be discussing both views and give my opinion in the below paragraphs. Firstly, In the modern era, computer networking has been increasing day by day. As there is a sufficient use in overall world, through internet people can communicate efficiently. This is the source of interaction between the people lives in various cities.In the past, we used mails and telephones to communicate throughout the globe. But now through the invention of the internet allows us to reach everyone in just few seconds. The inconvenience of long-distance communication is eliminated through this. There are numerous ways for conveying things For example, Whatsapp, Skype, Instagram, Facetime. It has definitely raised the way of interacting with people. Secondly, this technology development has its drawbacks. As tech is massively increasing people have their own platforms, where they might be comfortable in sense. Persons in their own communities meet online through Facebook, Snapchat etc. Without interactions in community hall or residence. From children to adults all are isolated by this behaviour. For instance, In a recent study in 2016 by the world internet organization observed that 95% of teenagers aged 17-18 have a social media presence, more than three or two accounts. In conclusion, in my,opinion internet brings human together, as it makes socialising and work much easier for work from home workers. It is a fact that the internet has brought more convenience into society and allowed many people to be closer. However, people should take responsibility to balance the use of the internet so that other aspects of their lives will not become neglected.