The Spread of multinational companies and the resulting increase of globalization produce positive effects for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The growth of “ globalization ” allows businesses or other organizations to develop international influence or start operating on an international scale. I completely agree that this era of multinational business produces positive effects across the world. Firstly, it has big hands for spreading technology and Innovations. Many countries around the world remain constantly connected, so the knowledge and technological advances travel quickly. Because knowledge also transfers so fast, this means that scientific advances made in Asia can be at work in the United States in a matter of days. Secondly, it develops higher standards of living across the globe. Developing nations experience an improved standard of living—thanks to globalization. According to the World Bank, extreme poverty has decreased by 35% since 1990. Further, the target of the first Millennium Development Goal was to cut the 1990 poverty rate in half by 2015. This was achieved five years ahead of schedule, in 2010. Across the globe, nearly 1.1 billion people have moved out of extreme poverty since that time. Moreover, access to new cultures has become possible. Globalization makes it easier than ever to access foreign cultures, including food, movies, music, and art. This free flow of people, goods, art, and information is the reason you can have Thai food delivered to your apartment as you listen to your favourite UK-based artist or stream a Bollywood movie. In addition, Globalization allows companies to find lower-cost ways to produce their products. It also increases global competition, which drives prices down and creates a larger variety of choices for consumers. Lowered costs help people in both developing and already-developed countries live better on less money. On the other hand, some of the negative impacts include they may pollute the environment, run risks with safety, or impose poor working conditions and low wages on local workers. Nevertheless, this minor negativity is negligible when we consider positivity. In conclusion, It’s totally agreed that the development of cross-national businesses and its accompanying globalization could provide people varieties service options, which make our lives easier and better.