Some people say that children should stay at school until the age 18.others suggest the age of 14 is enough .discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that pupils should study at school until they are 18 years old, while others argue that it is unnecessary to go to school and 14 years old is mature enough for getting out of education system. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, learning from school can develop children both academics and extracurricular activities, which are essential for their careers in the future. Besides, youth under 18 years old may not understand themselves and may make wrong decisions. For example, children may hesitate to choose their working area or which subjects they should pursue. Undoubtedly, teachers can give them excellent suggestions. Without recommendations from teachers, students may get lost and go with a wrong life's path. Therefore, it would be better to study and gain more knowledge and experiece at school until the age of 18. On the other hand, some people think that anyone can learn outside a classroom,and pupils who have knowledge less than high school is acceptable. In addition, pupils are no longer need to study if they know what to do, or they have families' businesses. To illustrate, a young boy whose parents run more than 10 businesses, and he want to support his family to expand business. As a result, he decided to drop off a school in order to set up a new business. Though, academics will give him knowledge, but it might be irrelevant to his career. Thus, learning by doing is his answer for building essential skills. In conclusion, both studying at school until the age of 18 and until the age of 14 have different benefits and drawbacks. In my opinion, I firmly believe that children should study until high school so that they would gain enough experience for make a right decision.