Many people think that too much attention and resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree?

Animals are beautiful creation of god. Presently, an argument has been put forward that a myriad of efforts and resources are spent on the conservation of wild species. In my opinion, saving the existence of wildlife is beneficial for mankind. Money and resources being spent on national parks can be justified in many ways. The prime reason is that increase and decrease in particular species adversly adverse effects on ecosystem. to examplify, if tigers are not poaching of deers then deers will exceed, which will lead to over grazing. Eventually, deers may srart to come in resedential areas. Another factor is that some species generate revenue for government and the source of income for general public as well. To demonstrate it, the fur of mink has a great value in commercial market as it is used for manufacturing of winter clothes. Along with this, body parts of some creatures are utilised in making of medicines to cure many health hazards,in medical fields. Therefore, wild species should be preserved for msking a balance in biodiversity. On the other side, despite of spending funds and resources on the wild creatures, authority is supposed to take care of other sorts such as climbing crime rates, burgeoning population, pollution, unemployment and many more. Thus, government should pay attenton in other things also. To conclude, as per my above discussion, I opine that although policy maker had better spend the resources in other issues, which are increasing day by day, but wildlife and birds, especially endangered species should be protected as much as possible because of their indispensable role in human life.