Some people think that one should plan detailed activities for their leisure time, while others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,because of fast-moving life as well as tight work schedules people are hardly getting time for relaxation. However, some people use those days very effectively by planning their activities but at the same time, few others wasting the holidays without prior charting. Moreover, this topic is still a debatable one. However, I stand with the former one. This essay will examine the topic in detail with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, prior planning of leisure activities help to save time as well as this also assist to avoid last moment tensions. To elaborate, confirming about the activity to be performed or the place to be visited, the transportation and the stay. Moreover, organized activities can execute well. Despite this humans can save money also. For example, early booking done in hotels can save money. On the contrary, this is not always possible. Firstly, rich people doing business and all will not find time for themselves to plan leisure trips. However, they will take their family for vacation whenever they travel for business trips. So, these kind of things cannot plan in advance. Secondly, a set of folks really like to have surprises because of this they will not plan anything in advance to enjoy the flabbergasted elements in their activities. Although they need to spend more time and money also, they likes to experience those risky moments. Finally, both views have pros and cons. So it is purely the choice of the individual to choose the one according to their situation. However, in my personal opinion it is always best to plan the vacation priorly to save money, especially this is more important for middle-class families.