The responsibility of bringing up children should be shared equally between father and mother

Father and mother are the supporting pillars for the child, both have the responsibility of raising their offspring equally between them. In my opinion, couples have the same responsibility but a mother is behind every child because she spends more time with her kids as compared to a father. With his frequent time with the job and other outdoor activities, he does stay home all hour with children. However, toddlers’ personalities are raised with both. In many,places a child needs a father ’s support for taking decisions. Since mothers are always with them while cooking food and giving ethics, helping in studies and more. So, the mother spends more time with kids the father. In addition, from the birth of a baby mother teaches a kid how to walk, eat, way of thinking and good manners, this improves toddler personality. It is the father ’s duty to support his child in making decisions for the future and give positive thinking in life. For example, if a teenager needs a dad’s advice on choosing the correct path then the father as a parent needs to step up and guide him in a soft tone and sensible manner. As it will plan an important role in the upbringing of the teen. The soft teen touches mind and heart and they will remember this for the rest of their life and for mental stability. To conclude, children upbringing is one of the main parts in developing their personality. It is the need of time that parents should equally divide the duties and help the child to grow.