What kind of music do you like? Why is music important to us? What is the influence of music to us?

Human beings are fond of melodious songs. However, every individual has a different taste. This is because there are a variety of music genres. Mostly, I prefer classical and pop music. Although there are occasions when I have opted for fusion tracks. Hence, I believe it depends upon a person’s mood which category of melody they want to enjoy. Indeed, music is a crucial part of life. As it allows people to relax and ease their tensions. Further, it has been scientifically proven that men and women who adore melodious tracks are prone to depression. As a result, they live a happy life. On the contrary, humans who does not listen to tracks are most likely to be stressed, thus leading to an unhealthy life. For example, I know a couple who were workaholics. So, they did not have enough time to listen various tunes. Because of which, they went into bad mental state. In addition, harmony is a good source of inspiration. Since, it enhances the listener’s mood and attitude, which eventually have a positive impact on society. Generally, songs are a useful platform in conveying a message and influencing the minds of a civilization. Especially, music is pivotal in driving campaigns for humanitarian causes to have a constructive effect on the citizens. For instance, civil rights movement can utilize patriotic tunes to uplift the nationals. To summarize, music is significant in developing an optimistic and positive mentality in a nation, which can revolutionize the citizens to achieve greater heights and milestones.