Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children’s who are taught to co operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

There are different opinions about the ways that can be implemented for children so that they become more useful adults in the future. Some people argue that encouraging a feeling of competition should be implemented while others, including me, think that a sense of cooperation should be encouraged. One the one hand, learning how to co-operate with others can create an adult person who is sociable and have an easier life. Encouraging an impression of co-operation and interacting with other people can boost communication skill of children as this learn children how to establish a relationship with others. By doing this, children can be surrounded by a circle of friends and may find a chance to spend quality time with each other. Also, if children suffer from a problem in their life which is tricky to solve it lonely, they can rely on their friends to cope with that challenge. For example, if children ’s mobile phone is damaged, it is possible that one of his friends who knows how to fix mobile phones solve that issue. On the other hand, some argue that encouraging an impression of competition in children would be a practical method to bring useful adults in the future since it improves the sense of adventure and create creative adults. However, working in a group can create an adventurous adult because in team working children takes advantage of other’s thought and solutions. Moreover, there are other more convenient ways to turn children to a creative adult, doing crossword puzzles, as an instance. In conclusion, I believe that learning children how to co-operate with others is a better approach to create adults who are more useful since this way can create sociable adults and make life easy for them.