A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an argument over the decade about should people exploited the various of animal for food and research, either lets those animals stay hidden. The following paragraph will be discussed about both opinions. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. Firstly, for those who feels that animal should not be exploited by people might have the idea that all of the animal species that have been discovered, have met some serious problem such as Rhino that their horn get cut off for human fashion, or Shark that met the same fate as Rhino that get rid of their fins to be a food. And, from the following reason if people continue to exploited an animal, maybe in the future there are no more of various beast in this world. However, those who argue that humans must employ animal to satisfy their various needs such as food, research might think that it's better if we have a knowledge about various species in our planet, to make the technologies go further more than in the present, for example like in the medical research we use the blood of an animal to be base of the vaccines, or just use their entrail to cook healthy meal for people who needs. and there is another fact that humans always like to know everything around them. In conclusion, both of opinion has advantage and disadvantage in every point of view. But for my perspective, I would agree with those who argue that we should exploit an animal because of it could be dangerous to let anything to we do not know about them