Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A job gives an opportunity when people are unemployed; however, I do believe that developing themselves for getting a good job is a better decision. There are several reasons why joining a job could be vital with low money. Firstly, if someone has an opportunity to get a job, the family will be happy that is important nowadays, he will earn money whether the job is worst and fulfil self-satisfaction. Secondly, it would be more efficient to learn from the job environment because it allows people to reach higher positions such as managerial posts. For this reason, people could take advantage of their daily working life, and it happens when they involve with an organization. Despite the arguments, I believe that people should develop their skills and focus on self-development as getting a good job. Owing to a good job always makes people much happier: it is only possible if they can prove themselves with plenty of ideas and qualities in a company; learning and developing knowledge could help pass competitive exams. By spending time on self-development, people can achieve their goals and fulfil dreams - self-development supports people to expect positions. Hence, a successful person who has been working as a top executive could have ideas and enough knowledge. In conclusion, it may help them get a job; however, they need to concentrate on their development to get a better career. It seems to be good that better job positions make people happy due to some of them are waiting to learn while others are joining a job with poor money because they need employment.