Some People Believe That Children Should Study Academic Subjects At School; Others Believe That Practical Subjects Are More Important

Learning new things at the school level improve your knowledge and ability as well. Few people think that students need to learn some academic level subject at the secondary level. On another,site some people assert that they should have to study a practical level subject such as mechanical, electrical and many more. In this essay I will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. Firstly, there are many benefits to learning academic level subjects. People believe that academic subjects like physic, history upgrade pupils thinking level and they become more familiar with the culture. Nowadays, juvenile is more attract with useless activity rather than focus on career so academic subjects help them to become strong and familiar with society. Secondly, academic subjects are base of the upper- levellevel study also with the help of these subjects we can make our future in some extraordinary line such as engineering, doctoring and many more, For example, one research shows that many of the schools should have to enter some academic level course to maintain the dignity of culture On another side, students should have to learn practical subjects such as cooking, mechanical at the primary level because it helps them to get better future and job opportunities. These types of subjects are more beneficial to grow undergraduate’s career. Most of the pupils select practical courses over the theory subject. As a result, they are able to make their own business. For instance, most of the students got rejection during the interview as they don’t have enough practical knowledge. Finally, I conclude that it is necessary to learn academic courses such as mathematics, physics because these are base of our study but also without practical intelligence they can’t get better future. so I believe that pupils should have to upgrade their thinking level on practical site so they can make their future bright and independent.