As children become adults, their social behavior changes in some way. What are the main differences between young children’s behavior and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good?

It is undeniable that when children grow up to adult life they have often changed their own social behaviour in some ways. From my point of view, I think that the main differences between kids and adults are several things, like connections and interactions, and this movement can create both advantages and disadvantages for everyone. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. In my opinion, the main differences between toddlers and people at the middle ages are the relationship between others, firstly, because many adults have a lot of relationships in their life like family, co-worker, friend and ex-boyfriend or ex-girlfriend, but children have just their parents and their friends only. In other words, grow-up people are often wearing a lot of hats at the same time due to they have more and more duties to manage rather than childhood. Secondly, the communication with others is the main distinctions of social behaviour of the kids and adults as well due to the toddlers are often saying anything they want without thinking, but the persons who are growing up are often talking somethings when they think that it can make positive effects for them only, for example. However, I believe that this change can create both negative and positive impacts for their life. On the one hand, one of the important benefits is that adults can adjust in some situations which may be difficult for children, such as they can work with others they do not like because the adults are often better able to separate personal matters from work than the kids. On the other hand, the changes of social behaviour from childhood to adulthood sometimes can cause the loss of their identity like their favourite hobbies, for instance. In conclusion, I strongly think that the changes in terms of social behaviour can make everyone to learn about the adaptation with their environments from their childhood into their adulthood, as a result, they can adjust their life to suit others who are staying in the same environment. Therefore, it is recommended that the changes in some social behaviours of each person is the development of life.