Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this age, people say that the loss of some certain plants and animals species are the main environmental problem while others believe that there are more important environmental problems. This essay agrees that the extinction of most living species is not the most essential issue for environmental concern. Human is a social creature who needs to communicate and socialize for living which is different from other living species.In real life situations, such as in a deep forest, particular plants and animals need a specific co-operate between each wild lives due to their survival. The loss from a few species could affect another which affect from disruption the food chain. For example, a white tiger that used to be widely seen on Java island, Indonesia now their exist only for a study in the zoo. Back to reality, humans always play a huge role as an environmental protector of this planet earth but their act is totally opposite. Moreover, we continue to create an endless amounts of heat from using CFC gas which caused a neverending greenhouse effect. For instance, the carbon emission rate is increasing rapidly yearly due to illegal industrial's expansion in many parts of the world. As a result, an international agreement to reduce carbon footprint is useless. In conclusion, among every environmental problem human seem to be the ones who made the problem worst. The loss of particular species of plants and animals is one of the most significant issues. Whilst there are a lot more problems to concern, such as global warming and carbon emission which is more urgent.