University education should be free for all students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that college study should have no fees for every student. This essay totally agrees with this statement because there is no value of free education and student should charge fees as per their family income. The primary reason for not providing free study because there will be no value of free at the later stage. There are limited seats in each college every year as per the merits and if some students get an admission and they drop in middle of semester considering they will get other college or course free of cost. As a result, it will impact on the those students who did not get chance because of low score. For example, in Indian, many governments institutions such as ITI, CPAC provide free education on result of high school where many pupils leave study during the year and those who did not get an admission due to lower marks, will have to either wait for next year or move to choose other college. Another reason for not supporting on free education because every student should be charged fees as per their parent's income slab. Every student has rights to study and fulfill their dreams in desired fields. Some rich people can afford higher fees where they can put their children in any colleges and some middles class people have limited options for higher study. Therefore, in order to give an equal opportunity, admissions should be given on merits and income slab. For example, One of the colleges in Ahmedabad, called 'Amruta arts and commerce college ', gives an admission on the basis of cut-off and fees gets charged as per their ITR file they file every year. In conclusion, students will consider free education very liberal and to provide same opportunity, they should be taken money as per their family income. Therefore, I believe students should not provided free education after their high school.