the best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree.

No one can deny the importance of exercise for our overall health. I totally agree with this statement. Even though our daily lives are becoming more and more hectic and stressful, we can see that number of people involving themselves in daily exercise routines is proliferating. Exercise has various forms. It could be team sports, weight training, or as simple as various walking and breathing exercises. An exterior look into the benefits of exertions is that it keeps the body fit. However, a deeper look reveals how exercising can strengthen your bone and muscles, it helps improve your ability to do daily activities, increase your chances of living longer, and many other benefits. It is also known that physical exertions affect us mentally as well. Being fit is entwined with our self-worth, how we see ourselves. We tend to be happier, and more self-confident. Taking part in sporting activities, such as football, basketball also helps us to build character because, as we are part of a team, every individual brings certain qualities to the table. Therefore, it is the responsibility of the group to play on each other's strengths and weaknesses. This in fact works as a team-building exercise. For example, many football teams during the break between seasons travel to other countries and play against local teams. During these games, the managers will mostly mix the older players with the younger players when they set their team out, so that both sets of players get the feel of what their colleague is about, and thereby adapting their game accordingly. Let us shed light on the importance of doing a sport. As this is a way of making people fit. As a result, they will feel happy and enthusiastic. Noticeably, sportsmen have special fun and power. Doing an exercise strengthens the immune system and builds muscles. To conclude even though, everyone is racing for more time in this hectic world, people still do give importance to exercise, as they know the importance it plays in the quality of life they lead.