some people say that organisations are more successful when managers and workers communicate well with each other. Other people say that there are more important factors that make organisations successful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether it is only communication between employers and employees that leads to a successful business. While an effective interaction can provide several benefits, I believe that there are other factors that can make a company achieve success. On the one hand, internal communication between executives and employees is essential for a company’s success for two main reasons. First, if bosses communicate well wi th their staff, they may encourage workers to make more contributions. For instance, when managers can value every opinion from their subordinates, they will give employees a sense of recognition and therefore can be a motivation for them to work harder. Second, a good connection between staff and leaders can cut the unneccessary waste of time and expenses. This is because when subordinates can receive constant feedbacks and supervisors can check the working progress constantly, errors can be easily detected and be solved and thus improve the productivity and effectiveness of work. It is therefore can be argued that connection between manager and employees is essential to the success of an organisation as it can make workers to devote more for their company and can reduce the number of problems appeared during the working process.