Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages.

In the cutting-edge era, technology has become a essential part of everybody life. In past people were doing work manually and it is also confused lot of time. I believe that, the advantages of appliances are more compared to drawbacks and I will also explain both sides of this notion. Generally speaking, there are some people who believe that, technology works so effortlessly and reduces human workload. Perhaps, the predominant reason is that, the apparatus works accurately and, it is also cost and time efficient. For example, Asian textile in Bangladesh, produces bulk amount of cloth which are low on price, high quality, with swifts delivery in no time. It is only possible because they have world most advanced machines. Moreover, electric gadgets make women household chores easier. As a result, they do not need to spend longer hours in cleaning or in kitchen. For illustration, government run a survey, it reported that, due the increases of modern tool women are now enjoying more free time unlike past. On the other hand, rising the dependency on advance technology have some negative development on people. Firstly,In past folks doing all work by hand or more physically but in present time they become more lazy due to frequent uses of devices. As a result, they are facing some diseases. secondly, It is true machinery good are so cheap comparer to handmade but, the durability are very low. For, example, one year a back I brought a shawl with low price but I could not wear it more then 6 months but my grandpa have a shawl which is almost 15 years older but still in good condition. To conclude, the benefits of modern devices are more as well as it is making people life so comfortable and enjoyable.