People have little understanding of the importance of the natural world, what are the reasons and how can people learn more about the natural world?

The natural world has an important paper in our lives but the majority of people have a small understanding of it. Since we are part of this natural environment, human beings are losing the understanding and the importance we have about nature. Therefore, this paper will discuss and outlined the reasons society have little understanding of natural nature. As same as how they can learn more about this topic. As a result, there are many reasons why the population have little understanding of the importance of the natural world. Therefore, the first one would be the increased usage of technology by humanity. It is not only ship-based technology. Actually, this change began in England in the industrial revolution, when its society start migrating from their farms to cities to work in factories. Consequently losing their contact with the environment Nevertheless, these changes that happened in England more than one hundred years ago, had a deep impact on people losing contact with nature. Today, in the twenty- first century people living in cities do not know how to prepare a natural medicine, since they do not have direct contact with the natural environment. Their lives are no longer leaned to nature, but to the technological one. Since it is happening, society is suffering from their health and also are destroying this natural environment. Therefore, there are not many things that can be done by the people themselves, since they are not aware of the importance of this understanding. Actually, it is more a governmental issue, which could make their society more aware of this understanding. On the other hand, the community that already know the importance of the natural world should teach others the importance it has to their lives. As mentioned before, governments could teach their society with advertisements in different media channels, teaching them the importance and advantages they would have known more about nature. As a result, it might be hard for society to be more aware of the natural world if they are far from this environment. The best way it can be done is with the help of their government and those who already know this importance and teach them what they should know.