Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Health care is the most significant primary requirement and necessity, for an individual residing in any country. It is always a debatable issue whether the Government of a country should provide medical services free of cost to its Citizens, yet if the services of hospitals and doctors are very costly. I agree that Govt. should be willing to provide free health care facilities to all its population. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elucidate the factors that will lead the Govt. to provide these facilities. On the one hand, Most of the country's population especially the underprivileged across the world in these times of epidemic, covid 19 crisis, are struggling to receive hospital and pharmacy services because of shortages like Testing with different machines, oxygen cylinders, ventilators and oxygen concentrators. Moreover, with an increasingly huge number of cases reported on a daily basis, doctors and nurses find it difficult to cope with the limited health care infrastructure facilities and are under constant pressure to improve it, by building new, as well as expanding the capacities of existing facilities. Consequently, more General public, who are diagnosed with diseases are not able to receive treatment. Therefore, Government should assist these underprivileged countrymen, as well as other people confronting service shortages, with support and cooperation by building more infrastructure and hiring qualified doctors and nurses at no cost, subsequently, to ease the burden on hospital and public health care centres. On other hand, the High- Cost services of doctors and treatments are not been afforded by many Common people who work on company payrolls, like the treatment of cancer with chemotherapy and open-heart surgery along with stem installation, which cost thousands of dollars in single time. Furthermore, these people expect Authorities to support them and provide all medical facilities starting from all testing, doctors check-up as well as and organ transplants. Thus, Government should provide all healthcare facilities to all its citizens, at no cost. I conclude, that because most of the country's population are in low and middle-income groups. So, Government should take all responsibility for medical services including all high- cost treatments like organ transplants and other's facilities with no bill payment. As a result, countrymen feel happy and satisfied from authorities for receiving all health care services at no cost. A Aijaz Ahmed to Aijaz, me, safiataj223 1 day agoDetails Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion. A few people have a viewpoint that enrolling in a famous University and obtaining a degree is worthful and it will land themself in the finest Multi-National Corporate Companies, whereas some others will be pondering to undertake employment immediately after completing school. I agree with the former point of view and in a forthcoming paragraph, I will elucidate the reasons why an individual should take up employment after graduating. On one hand, Education is said to be the passport of the future, and an individual, who has passed from a university or from its affiliated college, will not only obtain the dream job offer from one of the finest MNC'S but also can demand the highest salary, perks, and incentives. Because most of the companies in this the modern era has certain prerequisites such high qualification from renowned University and required skills, accordingly land talented graduates in their companies and take up a more challenging role of managing and developing the business. Moreover, research conducted by the California research institute has emphasized that Corporate companies prefer to hire 60% more individuals who have high qualifications and skills obtained by studying from renowned universities and colleges. On the other hand, people who prefer to undertake job opportunities after school always struggle to find dream job opportunities in the corporate world, because they neither qualify for the requirements of qualification and skills set up by these companies nor can perform job duties and responsibilities as expected by their supervisors and manger because of lack of understanding of corporate work. Hence, they end up taking low profile jobs that require low skills, abilities and knowledge, compared to their requirements of corporate companies. Hence, it is obvious that industry requires people, who have high qualifications and knowledge. Therefore, I conclude that an individual who prefer to study first in university or college, then choose to work on job opportunities will be more satisfied with higher job roles prospects in different fields than those who prefer to work first after school.