<<Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary>>

Many people claim that it is more important to have an occupation with a high income whether the job is appealing and makes you happy or not. I completely disagree whit this statement and this essay will argue why having a job that you enjoy is much more important than a high income with no job satisfaction. First of all, having a job that makes you happy and satisfied will eventually lead to carrier growth, for instance many researchers are investigating the function of the body and lethal disease and looking for a cure, even though they are not getting paid equal to what they are doing but their passion about their job allows them to acquire so many science achievement regardless of their downward income, in addition they didn’t put the money first and instead, they choose to have a sense of satisfactory whit their job. Secondly, I believe that job satisfaction gives people a huge sense of happiness that no money can guarantee, even if someone is earning so much money but feels tensed and compromised with his conscience that person won't enjoy his life. While pursuing one’s interests will always bring pleasure and a feeling of satisfaction. In other words, there is a strong correlation between job satisfaction and productivity. People who love their job can easily excel in their fields of work and obtain better result compared to those who put salary fist. Thus, advantages of jobs that keep you satisfied outweigh the drawback of a low salary in a long-term perspective.