Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, Virtual technologies have become an inevitable part of our lives. Many people believe that items such as books, flight travel tickets and commodities can be purchased with a click. While some think virtual shopping has disadvantages, I completely agree that the internet is getting more famous for shopping due to its unique benefits. Firstly, due to globalization, many companies is selling products through the internet because easily they can promote the brand value with saving customer valuable hours on shopping and they can easily review the products and analysed based on their requirement in finger tips therefore many people are interested in the shopping via online. Secondly, several companies are providing different promotions like buy one and get one free, then automatically everyone attracted for shopping by world wide web. On the other hand, there are certain drawbacks to shopping online. The first reason is that because individuals cannot touch and feel things while buying online, it is difficult for them to assess the quality of these products. As a result, individuals may end up buying low-quality things. Another reason could be that customers' deliveries would be delayed. In fact, while selecting, purchasing, and paying for an online goods may take less than 15 minutes, delivery to the customer's home can take up to three weeks. To conclude, the overwhelming benefits online shopping offers far outweigh the few demerits it has. I personally am an online shopper and I believe that this has immensely improved our freedom of shopping and lifestyle.