In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

I the near future, drivers will not be used in all of the cars, buses and trucks. People will only use those transport as a passenger. Although there are lots of disadvantages I think a huge amount of uncertain death and property will be saved. Nowadays, uncertain death occurred by road accident is happening too often. Most of the time it is happening because of the driver. As a result, there are lots of families are going down certainly. For example, in Bangladesh, most families have a single person who earns alone to grow their family, if that person will die certainly by a car accident then all of the family members will in trouble. If there are no drivers in every vehicle then certain death will be reduced by almost 100%. Also, there are a huge amount of products and properties wasted every year only just because of an accident. As a result, people are losing their investment and country are losing huge amounts of GDP. For example, in Bangladesh, every year more than 5000 road accidents happen and for this reason, Bangladesh is losing more than 2 billion money every year. If all of that money is saved then its growth will be high. This loss will not happen when all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. In conclusion, although there are lots of disadvantages when all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless I think uncertain death and property are reduced dramatically, which is really the great advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.