Advice for Medical Problems Some people today prefer to get advice for medical problems and do not want to visit a doctor. Why is this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is considered that, certain individuals tend to get advice for their medical issuues rather than take an appointment for doctors. this essay will discuss the main reasons behind this problem and will explain the adverse aspects of it. To begin with, the high-expenses of curing and advancement in technology are the main causes for eliminating of physically seeing the doctor. Firstly, the hospital test fees for majority of people are backbreaking; therfore, they tend to treat themselves through consultation when the contract the diseases. Secondly, thanks to development in machinery, world wide webs furnish the necessary data in associated with medical science, leading to raising public awareness. For example, the google search engine is an online source which provide beneficial information in related to all types of illness. It is for these reasons that people opt to receive a piece of advice for treatment. On the other hand, should the disease is misdiagnosed, it will bring about irreparable harm. To be clear, the online resources are not reliable due to the fact that medical knowledge is a complex sience and we should not rely on the edidence that not recommended to the specific person. In other words, although there are irrefutable evidences in relation of illness treatment on the internet, it cannot guarantee that we exactly deal with what kind of sickness. For instance, the symptoms of our sickness reveal the cancer according to online resources whilst the fact demonestrates other things. That is why meeting the doctors is highly recommended for treatment. to conclude, though getting advice through online networks makes a significant contribution to lessen the expenditure, the harmful impact of this trend to our health is indispensable.