Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, the development of technology is increasing and taking more places in human’s lives. Some people think that life is more comfortable with computers, while others disagree because of their complexity. From my point of view, I agree using computers make our lives more convenient. First, data in the computer has proven to be a reservoir of regularly updated information that can be easily accessed via a simple click of a mouse, so people can broaden their minds because news or studying documents is au courant with rapid speed. Moreover, online services are popular such as online banking, online shopping so people could have their transactions by browsing e-commerce sites or internet banking. These can be clearly seen during the Covid-19 pandemic, especially in the quarantine time. Second, it helps improve people ’s relationships. For example, people can stay in touch with friends or colleagues via social networking sites like Facebook, Twitter or chat. In addition, entertainment forms abound on the Internet enabling users to unwind after a stressful day of work or studying because watching a profusion of videos on Youtube becomes popular leisure activities. Last but not least, its make education more potential. A wide variety of educational sites are available on the Internet where the majority of lessons are not only free but also beneficial towards learners. Students can learn whenever they want and choose what they want to study and it makes them save much more money. In summary, computers provide an array of benefits and makes our life happier due to its convenience and comfort.