Nowadays, sports is a big business with high earnings for professional sports people and companies involved both financially and other ways. Is this a positive or negative development for sports? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is often argued that playing games in a group such like football were a more beneficial portion, while others believe that isolated sports are the best way like swimming. In my opinion, I believe that both of these options can help to develop physical activities, and that optimal choice depends upon the specific career a person is interested in. First of all, it is widely recognized that obtaining group games is essential for some events in certain professions. This is because more people can participate in one game and this can lead to sharing their ideas. For example, the team physical creations such as football, cricket and basketball help to get ideas from others, and also used to communicate with each other. Therefore, many people suggest that playing sports with the whole team was a unity experience. On the other hand, it is clear that individual meetings are more beneficial for others. A key reason for this is that a single person can expose their performance and get individuality from outside people. For instance, sole meets such as athlete, swimming and high jump etc lead to put effective hard work and achieve great success in their chosen field. For these reasons, tournaments alone are useful to show our individual performance without any help from human beings. In conclusion, both team and isolated tournament experience can be an important role in successful sports. The choice of which one to follow will depend entirely on the individuality and their career goal.