In some countries, changes in the amount of rainfall have led to a serious shortage of water and governments are now under pressure to find solutions that address this problem. What are some of the problems that lack of water causes and what can be done to save water in the future?

Changing in the environment directly affecting rainfall might be due to global warming, which further leads to the shortage of water and the authorities are under a burden to solve this major problem. There are some countable issues, which are caused by deficiency of water. The measures to conserve water should become into force. Let's delve deeper into the following paragraphs. To begin with, if we talk about its' troubles, there are certainly major problems which we will have to suffer a lot. As we know human body contains 70% of water, the majority of parts of a persons' body like body fluids, for instance, WBCs, RBCs, and capillaries etcetera carry water in every corner of the body and perform their functions. In all these vessels major part of the water is carried out in the form of blood. Furthermore, a large part of agriculture depends upon water, like irrigation, which is essential particularly for cornfields as well as wheat instead of other crops. it is a truth that the whole world not only consuming food in the form of these major grains but also earning a lot of money. Let's move on to its solutions, no doubt drink has become a necessity for every individual, but we can do some efforts to save it. Rainwater storage is one of the best solutions. As in some countries, for example, China, participating in storage of rainwater. They are filtering it and consuming it as drinking water, therefore these ways should be implemented everywhere. Furthermore, as most of the community is just careless when they fill their water tank and forget to switch off, it is most commonly seen in the Indian villages where water is freely flowing and there is no proper drainage system which further leads to stagnation of water and people becoming sick due to more gathering of mosquitos and flees. The government should strictly impose some laws against such kinds of neglections In conclusion, although we know life is nothing without a drink, so why we are so unaware. Everybody should be aware and should do their full participation in saving the drink. The administration should take action against the misusage of drinks and should conduct seminars in every village.