Although more and more people read the news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of new.what extent do you agree or disagree with the essay?

These days, many people prefer to read the newspaper online even though it does not acquire a variety of resources like a newspaper. Although I agree that newspapers obtain many reports, the internet tends to be a convenient platform to use more. On the other hand, the broadcast from the internet is easier to reach and up to date. Because it is an online platform, the report is always updated for 24 hours. Also, everyone uses the internet to read newspapers daily although there are many resources they can take but online has been a popular platform for a century now. One of the examples is BBC, which maintains a wide variety of current situations that had happened around the world. This is why the internet is good for checking the present dispatch. Moreover,mobile phone makes online report accessible for everyone at any time. Although some people might think it is not comfortable to carry it around, technological products tend to be convenient in terms of size compared to newspapers while reading. The readers can select the news they prefer although it appears many sources for people to read. Thus, the internet is surrounded by us everywhere currently. In conclusion,though I think it gives versatile of selection, the broadcast can be selected in categories that we choose. I think if everyone allows to access it, online news can provide different variety of sources of important situations that occur in the present as well as the accuracy of that events.