Recent research suggested that the majority of criminals who are sent to prison commit crimes after they are released. What is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is said that people after getting out of prison return to their old habits and start to break the law again. There are many factors why these criminals make this kind of choice. I am strongly convinced that the government can establish new changing projects which will decrease the statistics. The first reason which comes to my mind is when these lost people are finally released, they have no clue what to do. I mean, let's imagine a situation where a man leaves the building without any money. What is more, their relatives turned against him. This human being is uneven and depressed. The only thing he can do is commit crimes, so he does, in order to earn some cash. In addition, someone can be uncannily mad and feel left. Furthermore, if the family situation remained the same, he would struggle with finding a job. For example, after going to several job interviews, he does not get employed, he would feel useless. What for sure will encourage him to steal. To prevent these actions, there are numbers of useful solutions, for,instance organized workshops, Because people inside have not been prepared for the situations outside the prison's gate and that is why they can not deal with them. Moreover, the government can make some donations for one who is leaving, so to give some incentives. Prisons are lucked of any social activities, which make criminals forget how to interact with citizens as in normal life. To decline the level of this problem, volunteering actions can be organized for some with spotless behaviours. To sum up, we can not be surprised that these positions are appearing, but for sure there can be made improvements. Becoming free men again can be really stressful, demanding and hard to adapt. That is why these persons should not be left with this emotional roller coaster all by themselves. Many facilities, such as foundations or even the government may support them in readapting.