Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

All nations’ structural facilities appear the same in different parts of the planet. This essay agrees with this statement as it discusses the availability of food and living conditions in several countries; thereafter, it clarifies emergency requirements of people such as health care. To initiate with, one of the most vital needs is food and then it is the living condition. Due to the availability, people or employees will be interested to migrate anywhere, which is going to assist the progress of an economy in any part of the planet. In addition, this relocation of people and items are going to contribute and strengthen the absence of competence of pros, which was a huge complaint among recruiters when they were considering to enhance their businesses. The Bangladesh HR Association, for instance, has published a report recently, which indicates 25% of employees are ready to relocate compared to the 5% of employees data which was collected two decades before. Therefore, the availability of products and services are providing benefits for people. Furthermore, offering the same types of emergency health facilities are a priority for the people or employees need, which can only be offered by professionals in case all the countries on the planet have the same infrastructure. Due to the lack of infrastructure, many health pros’ do not like to relocate. Consequently, regulators, who have the resource must ensure that the presence of infrastructure is the same in various countries. As a result, the medical professional will be encouraged to offer their services with the same quality as required by patients especially in health care. To conclude, the same kind of infrastructure is advantageous for the citizens of a nation as it assists them to live life without any changes in lifestyle especially related to food and living conditions. On the other hand, the health (-Eliminate) care facilities ought to be the same as every life is critical on the earth.