New stories on TV are often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that pictures are more effective than words. whats your opionion about this?

Recent TV productions use attractive graphics and picturesque photos. Many believe that this has created a higher impression in the viewer's minds. These techniques were used in the entertainment industry and media to communicate effectively. Programmes with sceneries are not dependant on the spectators perspective. Rather, it delivers the exact output from the creator's mind. Even, one who does not have any understanding of a language can interpret the information easily. For instance, Tom and Jerry's cartoon does not use words but it conveys jovial entertainment. It is the main reason for its universal success. Secondly, journalism is another important area in which pictures are used to portray the exact situation. It has significant importance in providing useful information to the public. To elaborate, People in the early days skip weather forecasts, which is usually at the end of the news telecast.,,,, Currently weather reports use attractive animations and images of rain in a city to explain the climate. As a result, this was welcomed by the viewers. Finally, silver screen companies invest exorbitantly to showcase the script. Those highly funded scenes create an unforgettable impression. As an example, the Game of Thrones TV series was shot in many inspiring places around the world to illustrate the global storyline.Many fans commented on social media that, those scenes made them feel alive inside this cinematic marvel. Based on the above details, I believe that the visual context used in the TVs have severely impacted the viewer's psychological mindset than oral or verbal programmes. In conclusion, it is certain that pictures are an easy method of clear communication in the mainstream than any presentation with reading or speaking. TV shows ranging from news to dramas are evident to above trend, which is also successfully acclaimed by the audience.