In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or diasgree with this statement?

In today's era, technology has become an indispensable part of every person life. Although, it is sometimes thought people will prefer e- news and e- books. In my opinion, I considered that electronic reading sources have immense benefits and in the future, everyone wants online news as well as books. There are several reasons why people are choosing to read news from online websites. The first and foremost important thing is that they can save money. In addition, they can read anytime and anywhere. For example, during travelling, they read news on their mobile phones and they just need the only an internet connection. Moreover, on public holidays newspapers are not printed, so people have to wait till the next day, while this situation will not happen in electronic news. Another point to consider people want to read books from online means it is very convenient and easy way. Sometimes books are not in stock in the book store, that is why students or teachers do not get important books on time whereas they do not have to face these difficulties when they have e- books. In addition, some expensive books are not affordable for everyone. For instance, a survey has conducted in the UK, 50% of students across the world that they deprive of higher eduaction and the reason is that only high cost of books. Hence, On the other hand, every garden has weeds, it has also some drawbacks. Firstly, there are some authors who do not allow uploding their books online. Secondly, there is possiblity to exticnt newspaper and it would not good for culture. In addition, it is true that people will not purchase printed books and newspapers as it is available online without paying, but the importance of them should not neglect.