Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. how can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously?

Nowadays, there is globalization all over the world, and boundaries have been increasingly meaningless due to the fact that people can move to every city they like. In this regard, living harmoniously is a primary thing, and immigrants should learn it. This essay will explain how governments can be ensured this goal will happen. First of all, a common opinion is that expatriates should be asked to travel several times to the country or city of destination before the actual moving so as to be familiar with both the culture and the new language. Therefore, the government can monitor them, and if they behave in an appropriate manner and can deal with local folk, the government will let them move to that city. In this case, immigrants are more likely to be willing to learn that country's rules. Apparently, it would be a useful action from the government to be sure these people can live there. Another solution that needs to be taken into consideration would be that the government can provide immigrants with free courses associated with their culture and language. It is evident that every immigrant has to talk with locals, and if one may not communicate with others well, he or she will encounter a wide range of issues. In return, possibly find it challenging to live harmoniously. At present, as a result of advancement in technology, holding free online classes has been as much easy as they were and, in return, people immigrating can benefit from this training in order to deal with the new country better. To sum up, living well in other cities is of paramount importance and all governments definitely should address this. The ways for the government to achieve this goal are not confined to provided solutions, and there are much more types of solutions to yield desirable results.