Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. DO you agree or disagree with this statement.

In the running days, some people believe that travelling under the supervision of tour guide is the best approach as compared to going alone for tourism. I partially agree with this point of view as travelling in a group with an expert and going alone has its own pros and cons. On the one hand, tour management industry is very active and popular in the well-developed cities. Different offices organize their tours with the collaboration of these companies to avoid any kind of management issues. These organizations provide them proper plan along with conveyance and meals included with an expert guidance. Moreover, even some families contact these service providers in order to get their family vacations planned. These service providers are responsible to provide hassle-free and enjoyable experience for their customers. For instance, using services of these companies will let you enjoy your holidays without any type of management issues such as vehicles, meals, hoteling and risk of missing sightseeing. The journey guide will make sure you visit the right places along with the understanding of the background. On the contrary, visiting in groups with a trip organizer kills your own desires as you have to follow the instructions given by your event manager. Nobody is allowed to visit places of their choice if these are not on the list of the organizer. Furthermore, in a group you have to obey the rules and regulations decided by the majority ignoring the individual liking. For example, some people are forced to visit such places which they have already visited or they have no interest going there. To conclude, travelling in set of people under the journey guide supervision has a number of benefits such as proper management and planning. But on the other hand, it does not cater personal desires of an individual.