Some people think that they can create as much noise as they want, while others think that the amount the noise people make should be strictly controlled. Discuss both the views.

Many people believe that they can freely make noise while others think that people should be controlled strictly on creating noise. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, there are two main reasons why people believe that they can create sounds as much as they want. Firstly, making noise can be considered as a recreational activity. For example, supporters shout, clap and make noise for their favourite football clubs to create an exciting environment. Moreover, as the world becomes modern, people have many ways to deal with noise. To be specific, scientists have invented walls and windows to block out the noise, which allows people to make noise as much as they want without disturbing any people. To conclude,some people believe they can make noise as much as they want because of relaxing activities and having supplement facilities On the other hand, the government should manage the noisy sounds for several factors. Firstly, sounds which are rudely made in residential areas by several people can annoy others. For instance, in district 7, many people sing karaoke at night, especially at bedding time, which utterly bothers their neighbors; therefore authorities should ban noise after 8pm. Secondly, the noise made at public places, namely hospitals and schools, can hinder the staff’s focus on their work, which can lead to unproductivity. For example, noise in school surroundings can distract students from the lessons. Consequently, the government should ban sounds in some areas, such as residential areas and public offices to minimize discomfort and absent-mindedness. In conclusion, some people think they can create many noisy sounds because of their rights to privacy and relaxation, while others think the amount of noise should be banned in some specific areas due to discomfort and absent-mindedness.