International travel is becoming cheaper and more and more countries are opening door for it . Does the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Travelling has become popular among everyone. Therefore, international travel is becoming cheaper so many nations are opening their doors due to some merits which outweigh the demerits. I will explain in further paragraphs. To commence with pros, by travelling, masses can go in other nations for visiting which lead to enhance the knowledge by meeting with new people as well as through their culture, dress up in deeply. In simple words when individuals meet with others then they become familiar with others which build the relationship between them and they can share their rituals and culture with each as everyone remember the practical skills in their life for a long-time instead of theoretical so when they wonder about other nation, they can get deep information. Hence, it would be beneficial for masses in thief upcoming life. Further with cons,if public go in other countries for visiting then they can pollute that particular place where they have gone. To elaborate, masses can throw garbage here and there as individuals love to eat food when they wounded that place so sometimes they do not through rappers of food in dustbins which lead to creating soil pollution. Thus, through this many diseases can be developed such as fiver, anxiety and many more. To conclude, international travel is a good thing if it becomes cheaper as middle families can afford to visit other nations but its drawbacks cannot be negligible which lead to building many obstacles for that particular nation.