Now the machine is very complex, and a lot of difficult work is automated. Does this machine automation have more pros than cons?

There are many advantages in using the tools that are sometimes multiplex, however, they have functions that are fast-automatic, moreover, they do not need to control.These situations have either positive or negative conditions, and I will discuss that causes and show what is more convenient. On the one hand, machines can be used in various parts of the earth.These range from major companies to households items, furthermore, generally speaking, this can also affect the security of the residence.Examples can be seen in convenience stores which are sold numerous articles, in that places, CCTV is placed by the owners for security, therefore, they can always watch what happened in their stores, consequently, if objects are theft by the shoplifters, they would know and catch them.It still appears to be the case, in spite of this, this case can reduce the employment rate of the human beings who work at the positions of the guard. Nevertheless, engines are lessened the hours that are very important for jobs. For example, motors do not need to sleep like individuals, hence, they do not have feelings of exhaustion, next, they are always fresh and can do without talking. Subsequently, household chores are finished by the appliances such as washing machines, washbasins, and dishwashers, thus, housekeepers can relax in their leisure moments, as well as, they can take care of their children because they have more time according to the above facts. Finally, employees are nowhere near as exact as devices. By contrast, it is true that it has disadvantages including the employment rate. For example, mechanisms are replaced by the workers, in the view of the fact that there are numerous souls who are out of the businesses, this can lead to the morals' financial problems and can be possible the absence of takings.Another opposed reason is the production of instruments are taken at countless expenses, which may be prohibited in some circumstances. This was followed by over-dependence on the automatic systems, so citizens are lazy and do not know how to do the tasks without the structures. Overall, I accept the factors that automation have many good opportunities according to the above remedies, whereas there have also some unpleasant effects.