Most countries do not recycle their waste like paper, glass, and aluminum cans. Why does this happen and what steps can be taken to encourage recycling?

Perhaps all over, some countries do not separate their garbage for recycling and they put all different materials together in trash bags. It is crucial that we analyze the causes of this disturbing issue and explore viable solutions. In this essay, I will mention some principal reasons behind this matter and suggest some solutions for encouraging people to pay attention to this topic. The following reasons should be taken into consideration. First, in these countries, the government could have been taking this issue more seriously in recent decades. If there is no suitable infrastructure and great facilities, dwellers have no choice to put all things in one bin. secondly, when there is weak advertising about the crisis, people do not have adequate knowledge. Therefore, lack of awareness about the topic leads us to a total disaster and that is global warming and climate change. To illustrate, in Asia there are massive programs on the world wide web and none of them is talking about the harmful situation. The statics show that over 3 million waste is transferred to burn which the government could have used again for building practical tools in industries. Furthermore, when there is weak advertising about this vital issue, people do not aware and they just have prior knowledge about recycling. Looking at these reasons, I think there are some feasible ways to deal with the problem. for the beginning, the government should provide appropriate bins with various colours which define the type of material in every section. consequently, putting stands for receiving disposable materials is highly recommended. For example, last year in Balkh the authority constructed special stands for plastic goods. Hence, individuals give their bottles of water or other things to the person in charge and receive a free ticket for movies or theatre. For this reason, Balkh's dwellers could gather over 5 million empty bottles for making wheels for vehicles. Another point is that we can have plenty of programs on television or on the Internet and social media. Nowadays, we can use the popularity of social media for teaching individuals how to separate their rubbish. For instance, during the last two years, a scheme has been advertising for used paper. As a result, dwellers of Kaly put their used paper in a special bin in the street and gathered around 6million tons of paper. In conclusion, having practical plans and being more creative the notions can overcome this difficulty.