Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being sellf-employed?

Today, a majority of the population would rather run their own business than work for others. The young people who graduate from high-ranking universities are the largest portion of those who prefer to be freelancers. It might have its own difficulties, but if the impact of hiring experts had been recognised, companies would be more successful today. Youngsters who are inspired by successful and creative professors, expect to be hired after they graduated. In a recent survey, it is illustrated that only two in ten of this population are able to seek a job that is well-paid and tightly linked to their expertise. Additionally, after a while working, they eventually feel dissatisfied by a wide range of responsibilities and tasks which are assigned to them. That is not necessarily the case. Not only will they not receive their salary on time, but also they will not be insured by the company where they are employed. Above all else, knowledgeable individuals expect to be respected by managers. It is surprising to know how many bosses do neglect these pivot points. All these reasons that I have already mentioned encourage the young to be self-employed instead. This way might result in much more money without any struggles at their workplace with the management team. They may benefit from flexible work hours with no orders. Despite all these contributing factors to running their own businesses, it includes its own disadvantages. For example, they would be always worried about their income and being successful in their line of work. Moreover, they might be faced with a large number of unpredictable obstacles which may not be easy to overcome. There would be no limitation on work hours. That is pivotal why they may gradually have challenges in immaculate timekeeping and meeting their deadlines. To sum up, although the fraction of people who wants to work for themselves is growing these days, it is estimated that this trend will not last long because of its risks and challenges. It means that its disadvantages outweigh the advantages. If companies had found out the impact of hiring expert individuals on their success, they would satisfy their employees' demands as perfectly as possible and keep up with what they expect.